ALBUM: Macklemore – Gemini

ALBUM: Macklemore – Gemini Mp3/Zip Download

Macklemore Gemini: Brand new ALBUM from Macklemore titled Gemini, the rapper is here with his sophomore project. The album consist of 16 tracks with lil yachty, takeoff & skylar grey all making appearances on the album.


01. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (feat. Eric Nally)
02. Glorious
03. Marmalade (feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Willy Wonka (feat. Offset)
05. Intentions (feat. Dan Caplen)
06. Good Old Days (feat. Kesha)
07. Levitate (feat. Otieno Terry)
08. Firebreather (feat. Reignwolf)
09. How to Play the Flute (feat. King Draino)
10. Ten Million
11. Over It (feat. Donna Missal)
12. Zara (feat. Abir)
13. Corner Store (feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14. Miracle (feat. Dan Caplen)
15. Church (feat. Xperience)
16. Excavate (feat. Saint Claire)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Macklemore – Gemini




Leave a Response