ALBUM: K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)

ALBUM: K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) | Mp3/Zip Download

The south African Rapper K.O who lately discharged “Call Me“ featuring Nigerian Artist Runtown had been working hardly on Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) for the past 3 years, We ought to have gotten the album in July but the Rapper announced proper works had to been placed on the album.

K.O former album Skhanda Republic (SR1) which in place mirrors the sophomore album
Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) was premiered in 2014, The album was undoubtedly a massive success for K.O. as the album went Platinum in Late 2015.

“Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” by
Mr Cashtime K.O would be fully debuted on the 13th Of October 2017.


1: Above the Water (ft Shekhinah) DOWNLOAD
3: Call Me (ft Runtown) DOWNLOAD
4: Swagganova DOWNLOAD
5: Keep Left, Pass Right (Skit) DOWNLOAD
6: Legacy DOWNLOAD
7: Ghetto Episode DOWNLOAD
8: 7even Up DOWNLOAD
9: The Warning DOWNLOAD
10: SA Rising (ft Black Coffee) DOWNLOAD
11: No Feelings DOWNLOAD
12: Pretty Young Thing (bonus) DOWNLOAD

Download and Share ALBUM: K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) From Crystalmack.

SOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) ZIP

Leave a Response