ALBUM: Benjamin Dube – Victorious In His Presence

ALBUM: Benjamin Dube – Victorious In His Presence Mp3/Zip Download

Blessed Ministerial Visionary and lyricist Benjamin Dube, after much advancement of his most recent collection Victorious In His Presence, lastly here it comes.

Benjamin Dube Victorious In His Presence Album was dropped August 24 , 2017, and from that point forward, the collection which contains very much served sings has picked up alot of individuals consideration.

To review Benjamin Dube has been advancing the good news of christ throughout recent decades since he joined the service in those days in 1986.

To review, Benjamin Dube was the man behind couple of South Africa Heavyweight Gospel Album, Album like Oh!Bless Our God”, Sanctified In His Presence,” “Mending In His Presence,” “In His Presence,” Worship In His Presence,” “You Blessed Me Still,” “Reestablishment In His Presence,” and some more.

Benjamin Dube”Victorious In His Presence” collection contained 21-track twofold CD brimming with endowments, beauty, inspiration, motivation, applaud, petitions, love, kindness and more to favor South African Gospumusix fans and everybody.

We are certain Benjamin Dube Victoriouz In His Presence Album would be the regular ring tones in numerous South African love grounds and places of worship.

It’s Sunday, don’t hesitate to favor yourself with this Benjamin Franklin Victoriouz In His Presence Album


01. He Keeps On Doing
02. Make A Joyful Noise
03. Victory Is All Mine
04. I Praise Your Name
05. Yesu Unamina (feat. Mabongi Mabaso)
06. Temptation (Don’t Let It)
07. Freedom (feat. JustHlo Mohlala)
08. Zita Renyu (feat. Jesse Igwe)
09. Victorious (feat. The Dube Brothers)
10. Avumile (feat. Xolani Mdlalose)

01. Hallelujah You’re Awesome (feat. Nomthandazo Mnguni)
02. Hallelujah You’re Awesome (Reprise)
03. You Are God Alone (feat. Mmatema Moremi)
04. U Dumo Lukufanele (Glorious King) [feat. Putuma Tiso]
05. Make Me Your Pleasure (feat. Xoli Mncwango)
06. You Love Me (feat. Unathi Mzekeli & Dr. Tumi)
07. You Love Me (Reprise)
08. Ngangingazi (feat. Siyakha Khithaza)
09. Lomusa Ongaka
10. Lomusa Ongaka (Reprise)
11. Yiwo Lawa Amandla (feat. Mandla Tshabalala & House Of Grace Choir)


Leave a Response